Destination Saint Rémy de Provence

A place not to be missed in Provence

Located in the heart of the Alpilles, Saint Rémy is a place that cannot be missed in Provence. The southern sunshine combined with a light breeze, the old streets of Saint Remy become a pleasant stroll. Its renovated buildings, its chapels and convents, the historic centre of Saint Remy offers a unique lifestyle and atmosphere to tourists who come to discover the region.

Among its small typical village square of the south of France, old fountains illustrate a freshness of life well known to the Provencal people. The shops in the town centre and the pleasant restaurant terraces add to this idyllic setting an authentique atmosphere.

Saint Rémy de Provence, the land of artists, is a source of inspiration for many painters. Birthplace of Nostradamus, Saint Rémy also saw the illustrious Vincent Van Gogh stay in its lands. Many of his works were created in this beautiful region.

Activities in the region

The Van Gogh Trail

Discover the places painted by Vincent Van Gogh during his stay in Saint Rémy de Provence. Through a walk, you enter the world of this great impressionist artist where three years of his work are presented.

Read more

Cycle tours in the area

Discover Saint Rémy de Provence from a different perspective thanks to the different cycle routes offered by the town’s tourist office. Discover the region with your family and friends!

Read more

Servanes Golf Course

Servanes Golf Course is located in Mouriès, 10 minutes away from Saint Rémy de Provence, and provides a variety of courses to suit all levels of play. Its breathtaking environment surrounded by olive trees offers you a unique golf experience.

Read more

The baux de Provence

This authentic Alpilles village will seduce you with its amazing setting. A breathtaking environment that preserves the typical features of Provencal villages, marked by small village squares, shady terraces and narrow streets.

Read more

The Quarries of Lights

The Quarries of Lights in the Baux-de-Provence region offer a monumental multimedia art show in an exceptional location.

Read more

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart

No products in the cart.

Destination Saint Rémy de Provence

Lieu incontournable de la Provence

Situé au coeur des Alpilles, Saint Rémy est le lieu incontournable de la Provence. Un soleil revigorant associé à une brise légère, les ruelles anciennes de Saint Remy deviennent une promenade où il est agréable de faire un tour. Ses bâtisses rénovées, ses chapelles et couvents, le centre historique de Saint Remy promet monts et merveilles aux touristes venus découvrir la région.

Parmi ses petites places typiques du sud de l’hexagone, des fontaines anciennes viennent illustrer une fraicheur de vivre bien connue des provençaux. Les boutiques du centre ville et les agréables terrasses de restaurants ajoutent à ce cadre idyllique une certaine convivialité.

Saint Rémy de Provence, terre d’artistes, est une source d’inspiration pour bon nombre de peintres. Commune de naissance de Nostradamus, Saint Rémy vu aussi séjourner en ses terres l’illustre Vincent Van Gogh. Nombreuses de ses œuvres ont d’ailleurs vu le jour dans cette belle région.

Les activités de la région

Parcours Van Gogh

Découvrez les lieux peints par Vincent Van Gogh durant son séjour à Saint Rémy de Provence. A travers une promenade pédestre, vous entrez dans le monde de ce grand artiste impressionniste. 3 années de travail présentées sous vos yeux.

En savoir +

Circuit vélo aux alentours

Découvrez Saint Rémy de Provence sous un autre angle à travers différents parcours  en vélos proposés par l’office du tourisme de la commune. Des plaisirs simples en famille pour découvrir la région !

En savoir +

Le Golf de Servanes

Situé à Mouriès, à 10 minutes de Saint Rémy de Provence et des baux de Provence, le golf de Servanes vous propose des parcours hétéroclites, s’adaptant à tout type de niveaux de jeu. Son environnement à couper le souffle vous procure une expérience unique au milieu des oliviers.

En savoir +

Les baux de Provence

Ce village authentique des Alpilles saura vous séduire par son cadre extraordinaire. Un environnement qui reflète le charme des villages provençaux, caractérisé par ses petites places, ses terrasses ombragées et ses rues étroites où il fait bon passer.

En savoir +

Les carrières de lumière

Les carrières de lumières offrent un spectacle de son et de lumière monumental dans un lieu exceptionnel. Laissez vous porter au coeur de l’art.

En savoir +

Entrez votre recherche et pressez la touche Entrée

Shopping Cart

Votre panier est vide.